Book Now Check Prices & Availability
(+30) 26630 99242 (+30) 26630 99089

Reviews

Read reviews for Dimitra and Manos Car Rental Corfu

Submit a Review

By Gary Hutson

18/09/2017

Highly recommended

Myself and family and friends have been using Dimitra to hire cars for years now. They have a good range and size of cars, are great value for money and will always make sure that they meet your needs. They also do airport runs and will leave cars waiting for you on your arrival. Highly recommended.

By Fiona Stewart

16/09/2017

Brilliant and friendly service

Brilliant and friendly service. Very reasonable rates. Have used dimitra and manos now for 13 years and never had any problems re breakdowns etc they even leave cars at the airport for our family and friends. Would highly recommend

By Patrick Rockell

14/10/2017

Excellent Service

We have been using Dimitra & Manos car hire three times a year for over ten years , the service has alway been excellent.Manos is alway on time when we arrive and the car is always spotless and in excellent condition.Over the years, Manos and his family have become true and valued friends. They really can not do enough for you.
No other car rental company comes close , and I can’t recommend them enough .

By Jon Cunningham

02/09/2017

Low Prices

Brilliant service , friendly staff and the prices are very low. We have used them for years. Dimitra is very helpful and always on time at the airport

By Louise curry

24/08/2017

Exceeds all expectations

This car rental company exceeds all expectations. Have been using them for years. Winter or summer, nothing is too much trouble for them, dont look any further!!!!

By Armenis Stefanos

12/08/2017

Reliable company

D+M rent a car is a reliable company. I have been using them since 1994 and most of our friends have too., never had any problems with them plus they have wide variety of models to cover our needsxx

By Daniel Le Nédellec Daniel Le Nédellec

21/07/2017

Excellent Car Rental

J’ai loué un véhicule chez Dimitra&Manos et je ne regrette rien, ils sont venues nous amener la voiture dans notre résidence à Sidari et ils sont venues la récupérer à Corfou ville dans notre hôtel et ensuite nous avons eue le droit à ce que l’ on nous accompagne dans le centre de Corfou du jamais vu. La Suzuki louée n’ était pas de première main c’est sur mais pour le prix payé et surtout le service et la gentillesse j’ achète.

By Darren Ritchie Darren Ritchie

06/07/2017

Brilliant car hire

brilliant car hire. wonderful service

By Angelos

14/06/2017

The most reliable car rental company in Agios Stefanos.

The most reliable car rental company in Agios Stefanos. Highly recommended!!

By Jan Sielicki

10/06/2017

Good Rental

Bardzo dobra wypożyczalnia samochodów. Miła obsługa, samochód wypożyczony w dobrym stanie, cena bardzo konkurencyjna. Proste formalności przy wypożyczeniu, dostarczenie samochodu pod wskazany adres w cenie.
Zdecydowanie polecam.

By Paweł Płochowski

06/06/2017

Excellent

Serdeczenie polecam wypożyczalnię! Bezpłatne podstawienie na lotnisko i bezpłatny odbiór w Porcie. Pełne ubezpieczenie. Zero problemów!! POLECAM! Najlepsza oferta jaką dostałem na Corfu to Dimitria & Manos! Samochód w super stanie!

Get In Touch Sidari, 49081 Corfu (Main Office) T. (+30) 26630 99242 M. (+30) 6937 579 876 Agios Stefanos (NW), 49081 Corfu (Branch Office) T. (+30) 26630 99089 M. (+30) 6946 483 573 info@carrentalcorfu.com.gr Contact Hours 24 Hours Service About Us

Our company, which has been interacting with customers for over 25 years, offers car rental services of the greatest quality, while car rentals are being provided in the best prices so that you are able to enjoy your stay and transportation on Corfu to the fullest.

HAVE A QUESTION?